Our Team

Jeff Tremblay

President, Master Electrician
jtremblay@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 22

Joanne Tremblay, BSc, CCPE

VP of Operations
joannetremblay@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 59

Sandy Smith

Service Manager
ssmith@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 32

Courtney Turner

Controller
cturner@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 34

Tammy Hamelin

Accounting
thamelin@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 26

Robert Rotondo, CFAE​

Estimator/Project Manager
rrotondo@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 31

Chris Hobbs

Journeyman Electrician (309A)
Estimator/Senior Service Advisor
chobbs@tmelectrical.ca

Peter Burnett

Journeyman Electrician (309A
Senior Construction Foreman
pburnett@tmelectrical.ca​

Russ Moher

Journeyman Electrician (309A)
Senior Estimator/Construction Foreman rmoher@tmelectrical.ca

Steve Burnett

Journeyman Electrician (309A)
Estimator/Project Manager
sburnett@tmelectrical.ca​

James Armstrong

Journeyman Electrician (309A)