Our Team

Jeff Tremblay

President, Master Electrician
jtremblay@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 22

Joanne Tremblay, BSc, CCPE

VP of Operations
joannetremblay@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 59

Sandy Smith

Service Manager
ssmith@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 32

Courtney Turner

Controller
cturner@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 34

Tammy Hamelin

Accounting
thamelin@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 26

Glenn Fetherstonhaugh

Senior Estimator
gfetherstonhaugh@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 25

Loay Jalit, P.Eng, ME

Senior Estimator/Project Manager
ljalit@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 28

Robert Rotondo, CFAE

Estimator/Project Manager
rrotondo@tmelectrical.ca

Office 613-736-6666 ext. 31